Home Tags Council Members

Council Members

Professor Artan FUGA

Professor at Tirana University. Member of the Sciences Academy of the Albanian Republic. Guest Professor at Panthéon-Assas Paris-II University. Specialist on the Balkans.


Founder and former President of the Atomic Energy Organisation of Iran.

Admiral Jean DUFOURCQ

Research Director at the Study & Research Centre of the NATO Defence College Research Centre, Rome (Italy).

Professor François-Georges DREYFUS

Professor Emeritus of European Studies at Paris-IV Sorbonne University. Former Director at the Strasbourg Political Studies Institute, of the Germanic Studies Centre and for...


Vice-President of the Former UNESCO Officials Association (AAFU), President of the Club Perspectives. Member of the Commercial Science Academy.


Exterior Commerce Adviser of France. Associate-adviser of the GTI (Gestion et Titrisation Internationale) Group. President of Carto Funding (Milan). Administrator of BLOM Bank (Beyrouth-Paris),...